So it appears I’m not the only one decided about this election . . .

I guess I'm not the only one who is undecided about this election

Election day is fast approaching, and Elections Canada has information up on their website now regarding candidates and where to vote and all the fun stuff.  I was pleasantly surprised to find out I vote all of two tiny blocks away from home.  I can even do my grocery shopping on the way back.  That rocks.

This entry was posted in general info, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

